Board of Directors

Grzegorz Kapuscinski
Mariola Nowakowska
Vice President
Eva Skibicki
Kuba Smieciuszewski
Board Member

Our Founder
The organization was created on February 22, 1996 under the initiative of Mr. Tony Nalepa who brought together a group of friends and volunteers, directing their efforts to create the scholarship fund and promote prominent Polish engineers.